MIND MANIPULATION!!!

Life is very uncertain , when you find the delusion of happiness with something , its actually not , its a trap of hope , its a trap of thought . I am writing my first post of 2021 , and I am confused about the concept of life. I am happy or I am sad , its just a process of acceptance that what i want , but reality is our mind is ideally not working in one place . why I am writing , i don’t know the way of portrayal of my mind by tapping the keyboard. Something or many thing is missing in everyone’s life , what is that ? Have I thought of my absence or presence in my own life. Its been one month , my mind and my eyes are just starring the screen of my laptop , what I am seeing a blank screen or a viewing my blank mind or my blank hopes. I am in my positive or negative mind , I don’t know because that will be just perception made by this world. Everyone talks about staying happy is the utmost important thing in the life , but it has some cost and that cost has no empathy. Should i blame the society , the world or myself . Sometimes it seems everything happiness sadness , winning , loosing , etc. is delusion , actually nothing such exists in reality . If our mind has fixed such delusional data , why it has become impossible to undo it.

Lets say -I am trying to see myself after closing my eyes. OH God , its such an impossible task for me, I can see everyone else except myself .My mind constantly playing with my data which has been fixed in my mind. I can see my self with my open eyes but not with my close eyes , what is reality ? What I am seeing with my closed eyes or what I am seeing with my open eyes.? Its a mind trap

We constantly talk about basic education we need , but wait there is something missing , Why same type of education everyone is getting , still everyone is different , different approach , different thought , different way of achieving something? If I just say ,our mind is playing game , its just a kind of say universe where there is some black hole where none of this bookish thoughts enter and that is Pandora box of our thought. We usually say if we can train our mind we can achieve many things, but I am confused about what kind of achievements we are talking about ? why we need calm mind and exactly what calm mind is ? We are attracting only better things better people than ourselves and we are just going through that approach of life . Our mind is attracting those things , or I can say , no one bad or no one is good ,its just a life .Constantly we are being manipulated by our mind

Everyday just untrash your mind , whatever good or bad things your mind get just untrash it .The more you will allow your mind to accept the platter provided by the society , the more you will be manipulated by your own mind not by the society .

FEEL YOUR BREATHE ,

FEEL THE UNHEARD VOICE OF NATURE ,

FEEL YOUR HEART BEAT,

EVERY POWER IS IN YOU.

Published by Vagabond

Engineer with lost soul

Leave a comment